fender jazz bass – Fender American Elite Jazz Bass (Review)

Fender literally wrote the book on electric basses, laying the foundation for musical innovation and evolution. Learn more about Fender electric basses.

Electric basses are the driving force behind the greatest moments in music. From Precision Bass to Jazz and Jaguar, there’s a Fender bass to let you be you, with power and personality.

The Jazz Bass (or J Bass) is the second model of electric bass created by Leo Fender. It is distinct from the Precision Bass in that its tone is brighter and richer in the midrange and treble with less emphasis on the fundamental frequency.

Body type: Solid

The Jazz Bass continues to be the No.1 choice for players across all styles. Explore vintage and modern J Bass guitars for your personality.

Klik for at se i Bing2:22

23-07-2015 · #americanstandard The American Standard Jazz Bass is the U.S.-made flagship and the modern incarnation of our sleek and stylishly enduring bass hit, with smooth, fast feel and unmistakable Jazz Bass tone that sings,

Forfatter: Fender
Klik for at se i Bing10:49

02-04-2019 · How much of a difference do 50 years make? To find out I compared my beloved ’69 with a brandnew 2019 model from the professional series. Shoutout to Thomann

Forfatter: Ove Bosch

Elbas, Fender Jazz Bass MIM, Kroppen er fra ’09 og halsen er Fender egen nye serie fra ’19 – Roasted Maple (sådan en koster 2600,- + fragt) Den er lækker og alt spiller, så du skal bare samle den op. To slagplader – en sort som på billedet samt en 3-lags hvid Fender plade.

Elbas, Fender (Mex) Fender Classic Series 60’s Jazz Bass White Lacquer, Man kan kende Classic Jazz Bass’ lyd med det samme: Den har masser af attack, mellemtoner og definition som står i kontrast med dens præcisions modstykke, som havde en større boom i lyden.

Fender Jaguar Fender Jazz Bass. Historien om Fender begynder i år 1946, hvor Leo Fender grundlagde firmaet Fender Musical Instruments Corporation. Firmaet ligger i Scottsdale/AZ, USA. På verdensplan besk ftiger firmaet Firmaet 2765 ansatte (2010).

4,6/5(56,2K)

La Fender Jazz Bass est un modèle de basse électrique créé par la marque Fender en 1960. Lancée sous le nom de “Deluxe Model”, elle sera renommée “Jazz Bass” après que son manche, plus étroit et arrondi que celui de la Precision Bass, a été redessiné pour les musiciens de jazz.

About Fender Jazz Bass Guitars. The Fender Jazz Bass, commonly referred to as the Fender J Bass, is now one of the most well known and most popular bass models ever created. It has been, and continues to be used by bassists in a wide range of styles. What we now know as the Fender Jazz Bass was introduced in 1960 as the upscale, Deluxe Model bass.

Birth Range

Fender Custom Shop Basses: Fender Precision Basses and Jazz Basses master-built to exceed the expectations of any musician.

Design Changes and Features

The Fender Jazz Bass, also known as the J Bass, first hit the scene in the early ’60s, and has ruled the world of the electric bass ever since. With its supercharged dual pickups, slim neck and offset waist, it’s easy to see why Fender Jazz Basses are the top choice among bassists worldwide.

Fender Jazz Bass essentially helped to develop the “rockier” genres that grew from that period through the talented fingers of players like Geddy Lee and John Paul Jones. With jazz basses, single-coil pickups will do the job effectively (not to discredit the humbucking options).

Fender Squier Vintage Modified Jazz Bass. As with the modified P-Bass mentioned earlier, the Fender Squier Vintage Modified Jazz Bass offers great tone, this time with the J-Bass sound of two Fender-designed single-coil pickups. The tinted, gloss neck has block inlays for a true vintage appearance.

Enjoy the lowest prices and best selection of Fender Bass at Guitar Center. Most orders are eligible for free shipping!

The Fender Standard Jazz Bass, also called the MIM Jazz Bass, is a made-in-Mexico version of Fender’s classic American Jazz Bass. Fender saves you a few bucks by moving production of this model to their factories in Mexico, so you can grab one for a fraction of the cost of the USA model. Don’t let

The Fender American Standard Jazz Bass has become the modern flagship model of Fender’s classic J-Bass line. Since its introduction to the Fender lineup in 1960, the Jazz Bass has played an imperative role in the development of over half a dozen genres, like funk, prog rock, and, of course, jazz fusion.

Mærke: Fender

Fender® Bass Guitar Owner’s Manuals The manuals listed in this article are either current manuals created from a digital copy OR scans of the original hard copy manuals taken from our archives that have been converted into PDF documents.

Fender Musical Instruments Corporation est le plus célèbre fabricant mondial de guitares, basses, amplificateurs et matériel musical. Avec son illustre histoire remontant à 1946, Fender a marqué et transformé la musique dans le monde entier, dans grand nombre de genres : rock ‘n’ roll, country/western, jazz, rhythm ‘n’ blues et bien plus

Fender® Bass Adjustment and Care

The company’s latest update of that lineage, the American Elite Jazz Bass, boasts a host of enhancements, including a compound neck shape, an asymmetrical neck heel, a pair of Posiflex graphite support rods for neck stability, a trussrod adjustment wheel, an 18-volt preamp, and the latest iteration of the company’s Noiseless pickups.

Design. In appearance, the Jaguar Bass is largely faithful to the original Fender Jaguar, with exception of the neck, bridge, and pickups taken from both the Fender Jazz Bass and Fender Precision Bass, though the Jaguar Deluxe Bass has only Jazz bass components.

Body: Alder

Fender Jazz Bass Guitars were engineered with the main focus on providing powerful sounds with bright tones that cut through. This focus has made the guitar a staple of

The Fender Jazz bass is available in a rainbow of colours including Olympic White, Ocean Turquoise and Champagne. Every guitarguitar store keeps a wide range of Fender Jazz basses in stock at all times. Frequently Asked Questions about Fender Jazz Bass.

エレクトリックベースの完成型

Player Jazz Bass har den samme type single-coil Jazz Bass pickupper, som den oprindelige Jazz Bass fra 1960 var udrustet med, men i forhold til, den nu udgåede Standard Jazz Bass, har Player Jazz Bass fået pickupper med Alnico 5 magneter, hvilket giver en bas med en livligere og mere musikalsk karakter.

Looking for Fender Jazz Bass Guitars? We have you covered. Choose from our massive selection of Fender Jazz Basses — complete with Sweetwater’s exclusive 55-point evaluation to ensure you receive a top-notch instrument every time! See also: Fender, Fender Custom Shop, Bass Guitars

Fender Jazz Bass Guitars – The Jazz Bass guitar by Fender has been around since the 1960s. The Jazz Bass uses two single-coils together that have separate knobs. The guitar comes with a slim neck. Content provided for informational purposes only. eBay is not affiliated with or endorsed by Fender.

Jazz Bass One of the most loved basses in the world the Fender Jazz Bass is known for its incredible versatility and thick, full tone.Released in 1960 the Fender Jazz Bass is one of the longest running electric bass guitars in the world.

This page features pickguards for various styles of Fender & Squier Jazz Bass pickguards. This has become one of the world’s most versatile, popular bassesyou never can guess who will show up with one! We can make them left or right handed, cut for different or special pickups, etc.

Genuine Fender Parts Allparts UK stocks a wide range of genuine Fender spares for guitar, bass and amps. We can special order any currently available Fender part. – Allparts UK

04-02-2008 · The American P Bass is one of the best fender bass i play. Although at the end i bought a 60 Reissue Jazz bass but the MIA P Bass just simply kick ass. But the 60 reissue jazz still kick ass to me. villis likes this. Feb 3, 2008 #4. johnpaulbass. Nov 2, 2005 Slovenia.

The Affinity Jazz Bass is a value-priced version of the world famous Fender Jazz Bass. It has the look and tone that everyone knows and loves, all at an ultra-economical price. The Affinity Jazz Bass has a rosewood fingerboard, two single-coil vintage-style Jazz Bass pickups and a top-loaded bridge.

Discover amazing local deals on Fender jazz bass for sale Quick & hassle-free shopping with Gumtree, your local buying & selling community.

Fender Jazz Bass blev udviklet som Fenders anden el-bas-model af firmaets grundlægger, Leo Fender, i 1960. Til forskel fra den første, Precision Bass, har den en klarere lyd, som er kraftigere på mellemtonerne og de høje toner, men til gengæld med mindre vægt på de dybe toner.Derfor bruges Jazz Bass ofte af bassister, der vil have en

American Musical Supply is excited to be your stop for Fender Jazz Basses! We offer True 0% interest payment plans – applying is easy and there is no credit check for our 3-pay plan on purchases from $49-1,500. Use your own debit or credit card, enjoy fast and free shipping, and add a Fender Jazz Bass to your creative setup.

Fender Bass Guitars – Precision and Jazz basses are some of the most iconic basses in the world. Explore a range of USA, Japanese and mexican made Fender basses. P basses are accredited for their massive influence on music with their thumpy raw sound, whilst Jazz basses,

Fender Custom Shop: Turning musical dreams into realities. Finely crafted guitars and basses created by artists, for the artist

Weitere Entwicklungen von Leo Fender nach dem Jazz Bass im Bereich E-Bass waren in den 1960er-Jahren das Modell Fender V (ein Fünfsaiter in Jazz-Bass-Form, jedoch mit einem einzelnen Split-Coil-Tonabnehmer ähnlich wie beim Fender Precision Bass), der Fender Bass VI (der zu den Baritongitarren gezählt wird), ab 1976 das Modell Music Man

Hersteller: Fender; USA (Japan, Mexiko)

The Fender Jazz Bass and Precision Bass are classic instruments built by one of the biggest names in the music world. Fender bass guitars are used by the best bassists in the industry, and it’s been that way for over sixty years. If you are in the process of searching for a new bass, or if you

Not all that long ago, Fender introduced the new Player Series line of basses, which are Fender all the way around; they remind me of the old classic Fender basses, with their look, feel, and tone. The Fender Player 4-String Jazz Bass sent for the review has more of

Forfatter: Ty Campbell

These standard model WD® Custom Pickguards for the Fender® Jazz Bass® can be modified for any pickup or control configuration. If you do not see your specific model of Fender® Jazz Bass® listed here, or would like additional modifications not available online, speak with one of our master craftsman directly via email at [email protected]

1964-1965 Fender Precision or Jazz Bass Guitar No Logo Black Tolex Case 1960’s . $595.00. Free shipping. Make Offer – 1964-1965 Fender Precision or Jazz Bass Guitar No Logo Black Tolex Case 1960’s . Fender Tweed Jazz / Precision Bass Hard Shell J /

Although the Precision was the first electric bass guitar designed by Leo Fender, for many it was his second bass design that fully captured the imagination. Originally publicised as the ‘two-pickup Precision’ it was in fact everything but. Compared to the Precision’s split-coil pickup, the matched pair of single-coils on the Jazz seemed rather

4,5/5

The Squier Standard Jazz Bass features many Fender J-Bass appointments including an off-set waist body, ultra slim fast-action neck and full-range bi-pole pickups.

Fender discontinued the five-string version in 2009. The Custom Classic four-string Jazz Bass has been renamed Custom Active Jazz Bass as of 2010, featuring Fender’s high-mass vintage (HMV) bridge and a 1960s Jazz Bass “U” shape neck.

The Squier Standard Jazz Bass features many Fender J-Bass appointments including an off-set waist body, ultra slim fast-action neck and full-range bi-pole pickups.

Cerca fender jazz bass tra migliaia di annunci di vendita di usato dei privati. Naviga tra le offerte di fender jazz bass pubblicate dai negozi di strumenti musicali ai prezzi migliori. Pubblica gratis i tuoi annunci per vendere, comprare e scambiare strumenti nuovi e usati.

05-05-2019 · This forum is for open public discussion of Fender Precision Bass guitars. Moderator: Fender Forum Moderators. 3086. 31958. Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:09 am. stratele52. Jazz Bass® Guitars. This forum is for open public discussion of Fender Jazz Bass guitars. Moderator: Fender Forum Moderators. 2848. 29742. Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:14 pm. PaulLF. All other

Bei Suchbegriffen mit vielen Ergebnissen können Sie die Resultate mit der UND-Suche besser einschränken. Setzen Sie ein Plus-Zeichen vor einen Begriff, um nur die Ergebnisse anzeigen zu lassen, die diesen Begriff enthalten (z.B. ‘Alesis Yamaha +Mixer’ um

The Fender Standard Jazz Bass has the classic offset, contoured alder body with standard pickups and controls for definitive J Bass sound. The maple neck has a modern C profile, comfortable gloss finish, maple fretboard, and 20 medium jumbo frets. Chrome-plated hardware.

THINK FENDER JAZZ BASS and what comes to mind? Jaco Pastorius’s fretless canvas? Larry Graham or Marcus Miller’s thumb thunder? John Paul Jones or Geddy Lee’s progressive punch? While Leo Fender’s Precision Bass stands as an iconic symbol of the first mass-produced electric bass guitar, his Jazz Bass, an arguably perfected upgrade

AM PROFESSIONAL JAZZ BASS LIGHTWEIGHT ASH LTD EDITION #017-9302-747 / SIENNA SUNBURST R$ 22.499,00 (Valor aproximado dos tributos: R$ 10.957,01 / Fonte: IBPT) Cadastre-se para receber o Fender-News.

07-01-2018 · I’m in the market for a new bass and I want to get something that can withstand constant gigging and rehearsals. I’m thinking of either the Squier Vintage Modified 70’s jazz bass or the Fender MIM Standard jazz bass. I’ve read good reviews on both but I’ve only gotten to play the MIM jazz bass, never the Squier.

The Fender Jazz Bass guitar or J Bass for short is the 2nd model of bass guitars designed by Leo Fender. This bass offered a brighter tone than the Fender Precision bass guitar thanks to a richer midrange and treble. Originally conceived in 1960 as the Deluxe Model’ this bass guitar has now found

View and Download Fender Deluxe Active Jazz Bass parts list online. Fender Deluxe Active Jazz Bass: Supplementary Guide. Deluxe Active Jazz Bass Guitar pdf manual download. Also for: 136700.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Fender ’60s Jazz Bass Guitar, Rosewood Fingerboard – 3-Color Sunburst at Amazon.com. Read honest

Genuine Fender Jazz Bass guitar maple neck features a comfortable “modern C” profile and 9.5″-radius rosewood or maple fingerboard with 20 medium jumbo frets. Also includes standard truss rod and pre-slotted synthetic bone nut. Tinted satin urethane finish on back for smooth feel, with gloss finish on maple fingerboard and headstock face.

Anmeldelser: 11

Find great deals on eBay for fender jazz bass 62 reissue and fender jazz bass 64 reissue. Shop with confidence.

Fender Jazz Bass. 9,3 tusind Synes godt om. Me dedico a la docencia desde 1993, dando clases particulares en mi estudio en el barrio de Congreso, a solo

Many years ago, Fender produced what many players consider to be the ultimate bass guitar. However, it hasn’t stopped tweaking its trusty Jazz, so much so that there’s a relatively new generation of Jazz Basses that have abandoned the traditional look for a much more streamlined appearance.

The Fender Jazz Bass was originally introduced in 1960 as the “Deluxe” model, and shortly afterward renamed to “Jazz Bass”. From ’60 to ’62, this bass featured stacked knob controls. The chrome upper portion is the volume control and the black lower is the tone control.

View and Download Fender JAZZ BASS owner’s manual online. JAZZ BASS Guitar pdf manual download.

Buy Fender Jazz Bass online. Muso’s is proudly independent, with an online store that delivers across Australia. Browse online from our extensive range for every budget.

Fender USA American Performer Jazz Bass (Penny/Maple) 143,100円(税抜) (税込 157,410円) 商品コード:623918. Fender USA American Professional Jazz Bass(Sonic Gray/Rosewood)[Made In USA]

High quality Fender Jazz Bass gifts and merchandise. Inspired designs on t-shirts, posters, stickers, home decor, and more by independent artists and designers from around the world. All orders are custom made and most ship worldwide within 24 hours.

Fender Jazz Bass Special Original 80s Vintage. Der Bass ist extrem viel gespielt worden und das sieht man ihm auch an. Er hat einige Macken, ist

Cerca fender deluxe active jazz bass tra migliaia di annunci di vendita di usato dei privati. Naviga tra le offerte di fender deluxe active jazz bass pubblicate dai negozi di strumenti musicali ai prezzi migliori. Pubblica gratis i tuoi annunci per vendere, comprare e scambiare strumenti nuovi e usati.

The Player Series J Bass. First introduced in 1960, the Fender Jazz Bass has withstood the test of time to become one of the most played and recorded instruments here at Sweetwater — and in modern music history! The Fender Player Series Jazz Bass celebrates this heritage with upgrades that working musicians will appreciate.

The Jazz bass was introduced by Fender in the 1960s and their description of the J-Model goes as follows “Slightly narrow at the nut, the slim Jazz Bass neck is designed for speed, comfort and performance”. The Jazz Bass has a less symmetrical and more contoured body shape than the Fender’s Precision models.

For electronics, the American Professional Jazz is outfitted with a pair of V-Mod Jazz bass pickups—a clever single-coil design from longtime Fender builder Michael Bump that utilizes a blend of alnico 2 magnets (on the bass side) and alnico 5 magnets (on the treble side).

Find Fender Jazz Bass i ‘Fritid’ | Køb, salg og bytte af hobbyting. Søg mellem forskellige interesser – fra brugte klaverer til håndarbejde. Find det billigt, og gør et godt køb med GulogGratis.dk

Por otra parte, junto al Fender Jazz Bass, el Precision Bass es uno de los bajos más utilizados por músicos de todos los géneros y es hoy (también al lado del Jazz Bass), un modelo con el que se comparan continuamente todos los demás instrumentos. Véase también. Fender Jazz Bass; Fender Telecaster Bass; Historia del bajo eléctrico

Fender Jazz Bass, Fender, Smider lige en følger ud. Sælger min elskede Jazz bass fra Kina, for at få råd til den jeg altid har ønsket mig. Den fejler inter, spiller supKøb, salg og leje af nyt og brugt:

Fender Bass Shootout – MIJ Walnut Jazz vs. US Vintage P-Bass MIJウォルナット・ジャズベースとアメリカンヴィンテージ・プレシジョンベースの競演。価格差は倍くらいあるんですが、そんなに差があるようには聞こえませんね。

J-Bass style guitar wiring diagram with two single coils, 2 volumes and 1 tone. Typical standard Fender Jazz Bass wiring. Click diagram image to open/view full size version. Ready to get started? Don’t forget the Wire, Solder

Fender Jazz Bass najnowsze ogłoszenia na OLX.pl Wyrażam zgodę na używanie przez Grupę OLX sp. z o.o. środków komunikacji elektronicznej oraz telekomunikacyjnych urządzeń końcowych w celu przesyłania mi informacji handlowych oraz prowadzenia marketingu (np. newsletter, wiadomości SMS) przez Grupę OLX sp. z o.o., podmioty

We can sell your bass guitar for you – we charge 20% inc VAT commission. Part exchange always considered. We ship worldwide. Please contact us for international shipping rates. Four string bass guitars under £500

My MIM Fender Jazz Bass was crackling and popping, and the neck pickup volume would not work at all. Buying this kit was easier than sourcing parts separately. Plenty of wire to work with. I used the images of the pre-soldered kits as a guideline for assembly. The bass sounds much better now. The pots are

The Fender serial number decoder currently supports all documented MIA, MIJ, MIM, MIK and MII formats with the exception of Custom Shop, Relic and Reissue instruments. Please note that fender serial numbers tend to overlap by at least a year, and thereby the

The standard volume volume tone setup common to many Jazz basses allows for a fair variety in tone for a passive instrument. As has been noted, the tone knob simply cuts higher frequencies as it is turned down. It cuts the frequency starting at a

Hvad betyder FJB? FJB står for Fender Jazz Bass. Hvis du besøger vores ikke-engelske version og ønsker at se den engelske version af Fender Jazz Bass, skal du rulle ned til bunden, og du vil se betydningen af Fender Jazz Bass i engelsk sprog.

Fender Jazz Bass è un basso elettrico “solid body” (ovvero a corpo pieno) ideato da Leo Fender nel 1959, immesso sul mercato nel 1960 come modello Deluxe e tuttora presente nel catalogo Fender.

The Fender Jazz Bass is also a popular bass and was first introduced in 1960. The Fender Jazz Bass was designed to provide a mellower tone and featured 2 pickups and a 34″ neck. The fingerboard was tapered and narrower than the Precision bass and the body was Alder rather than Ash.

Fender Jazz Bass Wallpaper. Cool Collections of Fender Jazz Bass Wallpaper For Desktop, Laptop and Mobiles. We’ve gathered more than 3 Million Images uploaded by our users and sorted them by the most popular ones.

Aguilar Single Coil 70’s Wind Jazz Bass Pickups We are not authorized to ship Aguilar products outside of the United States and Canada. Fans of the Jazz bass® know that jazz bass pickups built by Fender® in the 1970’s sound

Find great deals on eBay for fender jazz bass 1973 and 1974 fender jazz bass. Shop with confidence.

Fender, a household name among many bassists and guitarists, has just recently released the Fender Deluxe Active Jazz Bass, available in 4 or 5 string models. The bass that was sent for this review is the Fender Deluxe Active 4 String Jazz Bass. I’ve got to the mention the color of the bass first off, []

This pickup configuration gave the Jazz Bass a stronger treble sound that the P. Bass, and was Fender’s attempt to compete with the “famously bright” Rickenbacker bass of the ‘50s. With its bright sound and brilliant high end, the Jazz Bass was ideal for slap bass

Fender Jazz Bass Blog FenderBlog.com lists historical sales data and dating information on this blog for free. Fender Blog .com is a free used guitar Price Guide Price List to find values of all Fender guitars, basses, amps and more.

Valoració. El Fender Jazz Bass és un instrument clàssic i, per la seva versatilitat, ha estat un dels instruments més usats per músics de tots els gèneres Ha assegut en autèntic estàndard en la fabricació de baixos elèctrics i encara avui, és un model amb qui es comparen tots els nous dissenys.

I bought this super-cool looking pickguard to replace the boring white one on my Made-in-Japan Fender Jazz Bass from the 1980s. I had to file down the edges around the neck and pickup in order for it to lay flat. Only 2 of the 11 screw holes lined up with the original screw holes. I hear that this is common wtih after-market pickguards.

Ähnlich wie beim 1961 eingeführten Fender Jazz Bass wurde seit den 1970er Jahren auf die auf der Korpusdecke angeschraubten Blechabdeckungen über dem Steg und dem Tonabnehmer verzichtet, da sich diese als störend beim Spielen erwiesen und daher von Bassisten meist abmontiert wurden.

Uno de los mayores dilemas entre los bajistas es la elección entre un Fender Jazz Bass o un Fender Precision Bass. Ambos instrumentos han supuesto un impacto en la evolución de la música reciente. Para muchos, elegir entre uno u otro se convierte en un

In March 2012 Fender updated the American Standard Jazz Bass (except the five-string version) with Custom Shop 1960s Jazz Bass pickups. To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Jazz Bass, first introduced in 1960, Fender released in 2010 the 50th Anniversary Limited Edition Jazz Bass.